top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNathaniel Hillert

Student Help

So, this is a new thing I am starting for that fact that I can help both students and teachers alike with calculator programming. My name is Nathaniel Hillert, and I am currently a high school student in pursuit of a BS in Computer Science. I own a TI-84 Plus CE, and will be doing programming on that. If you do not have one of these, don't worry. Most of the programming I do will be universal to all Texas Instrument calculators. If you have a CASIO, I have some bad news for you. It's not that programming a CASIO is harder, but it's extremely harder. Anyway, thanks for reading this if you did, if you have any questions, leave a comment!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Trapezoid Summation

So, this program is useful if you are in "Advanced Math" or "Pre-Calculus", but it's not really useful anywhere else. Anyway, let's get right into it: Create a new program and name it TRAPSUM (or some

Post Formats

Okay, so the format of these post are pretty easy to understand once you know them, and I was informed some were having trouble with it. Most buttons will be "bold, italicized and normally lowercase"

Summation Notation

Roughly 23 minutes. Ahh, isn't that just super fun to say? "Summation Notation" is displayed with the capitol Greek letter Sigma ( Σ ). Anyway, let us get started. Create a new program and name it "SU

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page